Close Deals Faster and Grow Exponentially
Level-up Your Deal Management with Deskera CRM
Improve Your Productivity
You can save 200+ hours annually by switching to Deskera. Sign up today to see the difference.
Can I mark my deal mark as won to lost?
Certainly. You can contextual menu and select the change pipeline button. You can move the deal to closed lost to change the deal's status.
Can I edit the deals?
You can always edit the information on each deal.
What are the mandatory fields to fill in when saving a deal?
The deal's name and contact's name are the compulsory fields to fill in when saving a deal. The rest are optional.
How can I move a deal from one stage to another?
If you are viewing the sales pipeline in Kanban layout, you can use the drag and drop feature to move the deal card from one stage to another.
Can I change the visibility of the deal?
Sure. You can change the visibility of the deal, from Private, Team, to Everyone.